icon 2024 Wounded Warrior Leadership Awards

Guest Speaker: LtGen Ronald Coleman, USMC (Ret) – Former Deputy Commandant for Manpower and Reserve Affairs

Section Leader of the Year: SSgt Zinia Butt (WWBN-E), USMC

Civilian of they Year: Mrs. Kimberly Martinez (WWBN-W)

RSM of the Year: SSgt Harry J. Harth IV (WWBN-W), USMC

Enlisted Leader of the Year: GySgt Darcel D. Carver (WWBN-E), USMC

Family Caregiver of the Year: Mrs. Katherine Epps (WWBN-W)

Officer Leader of the Year: Capt Peter J. Witte (WWBN-E), USMC

DISC of the Year: MSgt Ronald G. Fore (WWR HQ), USMC