icon 2023 Wounded Warrior Leadership Award Recipients

Recovering Service Member of the Year – Cpl Benjamin D. McBride (WWBn-W)

Section Leader of the Year – SSgt (ret) Chad R. Pauls (WWBn-E)

Civilian of the Year – Mr. Mark T. Brokaw (WWR)

Enlisted Leader of the Year – SSgt Jose D. Rojas (WWBn-W)

Officer Leader of the Year – Capt Kennan R. Miller (WWBn-E)

District Injured Support Coordinator of the Year – 1stSgt Timothy Talbot (WWR)

Family Caregiver of the Year – Mrs. Candice Gericke (WWBn-W)