Executive Management

MCA President and CEO

MajGen Edward Usher USMC (Ret)

e.usher@mca-marines.org

 

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Col Dan O'Brien, USMC (Ret)

d.obrien@mca-marines.org

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Johnna Ebel

j.ebel@mca-marines.org
Executive Assistant/Director of Facilities

Marie Juliano

m.juliano@mca-marines.org

 

Strategic Commmunications

Director of Strategic Communications and Editor of Leatherneck Magazine

Col Mary Reinwald, USMC(Ret)

m.reinwald@mca-marines.org

 

Communications Manager

Molly Drake

m.drake@mca-marines.org

Magazine Publisher

Publisher and Editor of The Marine Corps Gazette

Col Christopher Woodbridge, USMC(Ret)

c.woodbridge@mca-marines.org

Retail

Director of Retail

Lynn Khanna

l.khanna@mca-marines.org

 

Manager, The MARINE Shop

Pat vanZummeren

p.vanzummeren@mca-marines.org

Manager, The MARINE Shop at Camp Lejeune

Amanda Crompton

a.crompton@mca-marines.org

Marine Corps Association Foundation

Donor Development Officer

Ruth Odom

r.odom@mca-marines.org

703-640-0144

Programs Administrator

Beth Murphy

b.murphy@mca-marines.org

703-640-0144

Director of Professional Development

Kevin Bennett

703-640-0132

k.bennett@mca-marines.org

 

Events

Director of Events and Corporate Sponsorship

LeeAnn Mitchell

l.mitchell@mca-marines.org

Membership

Director of Member Services

Jaclyn Baird

j.baird@mca-marines.org

 
  East Coast Area Representative 

Adam Terry

a.terry@mca-marines.org

West Coast Area Representative

Frank Pulley

f.pulley@mca-marines.org

Business Systems Support

MCA&F Network Engineer

Mike Munson

m.munson@mca-marines.org

Web/Digital Operations Manager

Margot Cornelius

m.cornelius@mca-marines.org