MCA&F Staff

Executive Management

MCA President and CEO
MajGen Edward Usher USMC (Ret)

e.usher@mca-marines.org

 

 

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Col Dan O'Brien, USMC (Ret)

d.obrien@mca-marines.org

 

 

Executive Assistant
Marie Juliano
m.juliano@mca-marines.org
Finance Director
Johnna Ebel
j.ebel@mca-marines.org
Human Resources Director
Faith Woods
f.woods@mca-marines.org
Director of Individual Donor Development
Stacey Churchill
s.churchill@mca-marines.org

Magazines

 

Leatherneck Editor
Col Mary Reinwald, USMC (Ret)

m.reinwald@mca-marines.org

 

 

Marine Corps Gazette Editor
Col John Keenan, USMC (Ret)

j.keenan@mca-marines.org

 

 

Marketing / Membership

Marketing and Membership Director
Robert Rubrecht

r.rubrecht@mca-marines.org

 

 

Member Services Director
Lisa Pappas

l.pappas@mca-marines.org

 

 

Advertising Rep

Advertising Director
Scott Dinkel

s.dinkel@mca-marines.org

 

 

 

Retail

 

Retail Director
Lynn Khanna

l.khanna@mca-marines.org

 

 

 

 

Events and Corporate Sponsorship

Director
LeeAnn Mitchell

l.mitchell@mca-marines.org

 

 

 

 

Technical Team

   

Member Reps

Quantico/National Capital Area Representative
Kevin Bennett
k.bennett@mca-marines.org
East Coast Area Representative
Adam Terry
a.terry@mca-marines.org

West Coast Area Representative
Frank Pulley

f.pulley@mca-marines.org