Contact Us

Leatherneck Magazine
715 Broadway Street
Quantico, Virginia 22134
(800) 336-0291
Fax: (703) 640-0823
Leatherneck@mca-marines.org

Staff

President/CEO, Marine Corps Association & Foundation . . .  MajGen Edward G. Usher, III, USMC (Ret)

Vice President/COO, Marine Corps Association & Foundation . . . Col Daniel P. O'Brien, USMC (Ret)

Publisher. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Col Christopher Woodbridge, USMC(Ret)

                                                                    c.woodbridge@mca-marines.org

                                                                    Phone Ext: 163

Editor. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Col Mary H. Reinwald, USMC (Ret)

                                                                    m.reinwald@mca-marines.org

                                                                    Phone Ext: 111

Deputy Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Nancy Lee White Hoffman

                                                                    n.hoffman@mca-marines.org

                                                                    Phone Ext: 114

Art Director . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Jason Monroe

                                                                    j.monroe@mca-marines.org

                                                                    Phone Ext: 148

Editorial/Production Coordinator . . . . . . . Patty Everett

                                                                   p.everett@mca-marines.org

                                                                   Phone Ext: 115

Staff Writer . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Sara W. Bock

                                                                    s.bock@mca-marines.org

Copy Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Nancy Lichtman

                                                                    n.lichtman@mca-marines.org

                                                                    Phone Ext: 166

Web Content Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Margot Cornelius

                                                                    Email: m.cornelius@mca-marines.org

Advertising  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .   

                                                                   CHICAGO:   Scott Hill

                                                                      s.hill@jamesgelliott.com

                                                                      312-348-1206
 

                                                                   LOS ANGELES: Steven Kinzler

                                                                      s.kinzler@jamesgelliott.com

                                                                      213-596-7239