Contact Us

Leatherneck Magazine
715 Broadway Street
Quantico, Virginia 22134
(800) 336-0291
Fax: (703) 640-0823
Leatherneck@mca-marines.org

 

Staff

President/CEO, Marine Corps Association . .  MajGen Edward G. Usher, III

Publisher/Executive Editor. . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Col Walter G. Ford, USMC (Ret)

                                                                        Email: w.ford@mca-marines.org

                                                                        Phone Ext: 111

Deputy Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Nancy Lee White Hoffman

                                                                        Email: n.hoffman@mca-marines.org

                                                                        Phone Ext: 114

Art Director . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Jason Monroe

                                                                        Email: j.monroe@mca-marines.org

                                                                        Phone Ext: 148

Associate Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . MGySgt Renaldo R. Keene, USMC (Ret)

                                                                        Email: r.keene@mca-marines.org

                                                                        Phone Ext: 112

Editorial/Production Coordinator . . . . . . . . . Patty Everett

                                                                        Email: p.everett@mca-marines.org

                                                                        Phone Ext: 115

Staff Writer . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Clare A. Guerrero

                                                                        Email: c.guerrero@mca-marines.org

                                                                        Phone Ext: 167

Copy Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Nancy Lichtman

                                                                        Email: n.lichtman@mca-marines.org

                                                                        Phone Ext: 166

Web Content Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Margot Cornelius

                                                                        Email: m.cornelius@mca-marines.org

                                                                        Phone Ext: 106

Advertising Representative . . . . . . . . . . . . . . G. Scott Dinkel

                                                                        Email: s.dinkel@mca-marines.org

                                                                        Phone: (718) 715-1361