Contact Us

Marine Corps Gazette
715 Broadway Street
Quantico, Virginia 22134

Phone: (703) 640–6161
DSN: 278–2854
Toll Free: 1-(800) 336–0291 Ext. 180
Fax: (703) 630–9147
E-mail: gazette@mca-marines.org

Staff

President/CEO, Marine Corps Association . . . MajGen Edward G. Usher, III
 
Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Col Christopher Woodbridge, USMC(Ret)

c.woodbridge@mca-marines.org

Phone Ext: 163

Senior Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . LtCol Kerry A. Knowles, USMC(Ret)

k.knowles@mca-marines.org

Phone Ext: 109

Layout/Editorial Production Coordinator . . . Charlene K.Monroe

c.monroe@mca-marines.org

Phone Ext: 139

Assistant Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Bradley A. Davis

b.davis@mca-marines.org

Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Beth Murphy 

b.murphy@mca-marines.org

Phone Ext: 180

Web Content Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Margot Cornelius

m.cornelius@mca-marines.org

Advertising . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

CHICAGO:

Scott Hill

s.hill@jamesgelliott.com

312-348-1206

LOS ANGELES: 

Steven Kinzler

s.kinzler@jamesgelliott.com

213-596-7239