Contact Us

Marine Corps Gazette
715 Broadway Street
Quantico, Virginia 22134

Phone: (703) 640–6161
DSN: 278–2854
Toll Free: 1-(800) 336–0291 Ext. 180
Fax: (703) 630–9147
E-mail: gazette@mca-marines.org

Staff

President/CEO, Marine Corps Association . . . MajGen Edward G. Usher, III
 
Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Col Christopher Woodbridge, USMC(Ret)

Email: c.woodbridge@mca-marines.org

Phone Ext: 163

Senior Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . LtCol Kerry A. Knowles, USMC(Ret)

Email: k.knowles@mca-marines.org

Phone Ext: 109

Layout/Editorial Production Coordinator . . . Charlene K.Monroe

Email: c.monroe@mca-marines.org

Phone Ext: 139

Assistant Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Brianne Brown

Email: b.brown(at)mca-marines.org

Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Beth Murphy 

Email: b.murphy@mca-marines.org

Phone Ext: 180

Web Content Editor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Margot Cornelius

Email: m.cornelius@mca-marines.org

Advertising . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Scott Dinkel

Email: s.dinkel@mca-marines.org

Phone: (718) 715-1361